Change the world

Campus Health Service


Head of Department
Sr AA Hawkins
Sr AA Hawkins
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: +27 41 504 1374
Email: Althea.Hawkins@mandela.ac.za

Counsellors
Me Natasha Williams
Me Natasha Williams
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 1373
Email: natasha.williams@mandela.ac.za

Sharonj
Ms Sharon Jeneker
Position: Counsellor
Department: Campus Health Service
Room: Embezweni
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 4052797
Email: Sharon.Jeneker@mandela.ac.za

Antoinettep
Miss Antoinette Piet
Position: HIV Counsellor
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044-8015126
Email: Antoinette.Piet@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: HIV testing and counselling

Medical Practitioner
Dr W Biyana
Dr W Biyana
Position: Medical Occupational Health Practitioner
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041-504-2174
Responsibilities: Medical Practitioner South Campus, North Campus, Second Ave Campus and Missionvale Campus

Dr L Augustyn
Dr L Augustyn
Position: Medical Practitioner
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044-801-5062
Responsibilities: Medical Practitioner George Campus

Dr ML Swart
Dr ML Swart
Position: Sessional Medical Practitioner
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Missionvale Campus
Responsibilities: Missionvale campus

Primary Health Care Nursing Staff
Sr LL Dalton
Sr LL Dalton
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 504 2660
Fax: +27 41 504 4287
Email: Linda.Dalton@mandela.ac.za

Sr C Heera
Sr Chandrika Heera
Position: Site Manager
Department: Campus Health Service
Room: -
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 4548
Email: Chandrika.Heera@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications:  B Cur Honors
My site: Second Avenue

Sr M S Kock
Sr Mietjie Kock
Position: Site manager, George Campus
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: + 27 44 801 5062
Fax: 044 8056662
Email: Mietjie.Kock@mandela.ac.za

Sr Mziwoxolo Mbangi
Sr Mziwoxolo Mbangi
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 504 4370
Fax: 041 504 4287
Email: mmziwoxolo.bangi2@mandela.ac.za

Sr WD Padayachee
Weidy Padayachee
Position:  Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3204
Fax: 27 41 504 3104
Email: weidy.padayachee@mandela.ac.za

Nokulungan
sr NP NGWEKAZI Ngwekazi
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Academic Administration
Room: campus health services
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: +2741 5043869
Fax: 041 5043104
Email: nokulunga.ngwekazi@mandela.ac.za

Sleroux
Mrs Simone Le Roux
Position: Professional nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Room: 4
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 0415044370
Email: Simone.LeRoux@mandela.ac.za
My site: South Campus Health Services

Sr EJF Larsen
Sr EJF Larsen
Position: Professional Nurse
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: +27 41 504 1150
Email: Elize.Larsen@mandela.ac.za

Occupational Health Nursing Staff
K Magielies
Mr K Magielies
Position: Occupational Health Practitioners
Department: Campus Health Service
Room: Occupational Health Centre
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: +27 41 504 2045
Fax: +27 41 504 1623
Email: Kobus.Magielies@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Cur ,Cert Occupational Health,Samtrac,Audiometrist,
Expertise: Occupational Health Care
Responsibilities: Occupational Health(Staff Health)

V Benjamin
Occupational Health Practitioner Valencia Benjamin
Position: Occupational Health Practitioner
Department: Campus Health Service
Room: 1
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: +27 41 504 3662
Fax: +27 41 504 9662
Email: valencia.benjamin@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: M Cur, Global Health Master Program, B Cur Hon, Diploma Nursing, SAMTRAC
Expertise: Occupational Health Care in Industry
Responsibilities: Occupational Health Care to Staff